Travis Scott – Utopia

Travis Scott, an American rapper and music icon, releases the eagerly awaited album “Utopia“. There are 19 tracks on the recently released project that feature 21 Savage.

Download Audio Mp3

The five years that between Travis Scott’s third and fourth solo studio albums, ASTROWORLD and UTOPIA, clearly saw a lot of change.

However, when it comes to hip-hop and rap music in particular, very few could dispute the remarkable influence his music had on a new wave of up-and-coming musicians, whose bold vocal and production choices were clearly influenced by his own vision.

The futuristic, otherworldly sound and picture he created was at least partially responsible for his commercial success; listeners would tune in merely to find out what new level of the game he had unlocked.

Travis Scott Utopia Album Tracklist;

1. Stargazing
2. NC-17
3. Astrothunder
4. Yosemite
5. Can’t Say
6. Who? What!
7. Butterfly Effect
8. Houstonfornication
9. Coffee Bean
10. Carousel
11. Sicko Mode
12. R.i.p. Screw
13. Stop Trying To Be God
15. Skeletons
16. Wake Up
17. 5% TINT

What do you think about this

Let's hear from you.

Drop your comments below.