Seyi Vibez – NAHAMciaga EP

Seyi Vibez, celebrated talented Nigerian singer and songwriter unleashed out his much anticipated studio project tagged “NAHAMciaga” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

Download Audio Mp3

The newly released studio project “NAHAMciaga EP” which houses 5 solid tracks with no outside collaboration.

Seyi Vibez – NAHAMciaga (Album) Tracklist:

  1. Seyi Vibez – Cana
  2.  Seyi Vibez – Today
  3.  Seyi Vibez – Shazam
  4.  Seyi Vibez – Apala Interlude
  5.  Seyi Vibez – Different Pattern

What do you think about this

Let's hear from you.

Drop your comments below.