Omah Lay – Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition)

Omah Lay, a phenomenally gifted singer and songwriter from Nigeria, unleashed out his much anticipated studio project tagged “Boy Alone Album Deluxe Edition” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

Download Audio Mp3

The newly released studio project “Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition)” has 5 additional sweet-sounding tracks with single appearance from popular British rapper, Aitch.

Boy Alone Album (Deluxe Edition) Tracklist By Omah Lay Below;

  1. Omah Lay – Reason
  2. Omah Lay – Come Closer
  3. Omah Lay – It’s Yours
  4. Omah Lay – Imagine (feat. Aitch)
  5. Omah Lay – Joanna
  6. Omah Lay – Soso (Remix) (feat. Ozuna)

What do you think about this

Let's hear from you.

Drop your comments below.