Lil Frosh – Beyond Infinity EP

The acclaimed and talented Nigerian singer-songwriter, Lil Frosh unleashed out his much anticipated studio project tagged “Beyond Infinity” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

Download Audio Mp3

The newly released studio project “Beyond Infinity EP” houses 7 solid tracks which features the likes of zinoleesky, Mohbad.

And also have a Production preference from Nigerian hitmakers including Niphkeys, Medua and Rexxie. 


1. Lil Frosh – Study Me
2. Lil Frosh – Like Dat (feat. Zinoleesky)
3. Lil Frosh – Life of the Party
4. Lil Frosh – Aje Pako
5. Lil Frosh – Omo Ologo (feat. Zinoleesky)
6. Lil Frosh – Denge Pose (feat. MohBad)
7. Lil Frosh – So Many Things

What do you think about this

Let's hear from you.

Drop your comments below.