Download Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign – Vultures 1 ALBUM

Kanye West, super talented American rapper and songwriter rolled out his much anticipated studio project tagged “Vultures 1” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

Download Audio Mp3

The newly released studio project “Vultures Album” featuring Ty Dolla $ign which houses 16 solid tracks which features the likes of Charlie Wilson, Lil Baby, Freddie Gibbs, Quavo, Playboi Carti, Travis Scott, Chris Brown, YG, Nipsey Hussle, Leon Thomas, India Love, James Blake, Future, Bump J, Lil Durk, Westside Gunn, Young Thug, Leon Bridges, Kid Cudi, JPEGMafia, and West’s daughter, North West.

Kanye West & Ty Dolla $ign – Vultures 1 Tracklist below; 

  1. Stars
  2. Keys to My Life (feat. India Love)
  3. Paid 
  4. Talking (feat. North West) 
  5. Back to Me (feat. Freddie Gibbs) 
  6. Hoodrat
  7. Do It (feat. Nipsey Hussle & YG) 
  8. Paperwork (feat. Quavo) 
  9. Burn
  10. Fuk Sumn (feat. Playboi Carti & Travis Scott) 
  11. Vultures (feat. Bump J & Lil Durk) 
  12. Carnival (feat. Playboi Carti & Rich The Kid) 
  13. Beg Forgiveness (feat. Chris Brown) 
  14. Good (Don’t Die)
  15. Problematic
  16. King


What do you think about this

Let's hear from you.

Drop your comments below.