Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce

Boy Spyce, well known and celebrated talented Nigerian singer and Mavin Records signee unleashed out his much anticipated self acclaimed studio project tagged “Boy Spyce” and it’s made available for you on this platform.

Download Audio Mp3

The newly released studio project “Boy Spyce EP” houses 5 solid tracks with no outside collaboration.

Boy Spyce EP tracklist below;

1. Dreams

2. Bad Things

3. Wayo

4. Nobody

5. Destiny

What do you think about this

Let's hear from you.

Drop your comments below.